THE F****** LEAFS!

Conn Smythe - the man that Adolf Hitler adores (present tense intentional). Smythe owned the Toronto Maple Leafs from 1927 to 1961.

[Okay, I’m not a Maple Leafs fan.  I’m not even a hockey fan.  But this is one of the funniest video clips about hockey and about the Leafs that I have ever seen.  And the star is Adolf Hitler himself.  I never thought I’d laugh at Hitler – actually, I don’t laugh during this video, I just watch it in awe!  It is so incredibly funny that it is beyond laughter.

A word of warning.  The language (in the subtitles) is vile – truly vile.  If that’s a problem for you, don’t watch.]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ShviXAolfAU

About EJ Lavoie

Writer and independent publisher with website www.WhiskyJackPublishing.ca
This entry was posted in OMG! and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

